Nong schay ๐Ÿ‘จ

* nong schay = younger brother 

Guang is the face of Airbnb profile. I think that by default makes our communication the most among the family members. The first day I arrived they were so excited to host me as a first guest ๐Ÿ˜ I loved it. 

We had an outing together to the different wats/ temples nearby our area. We have our moments when we sit down to catch up after not meeting for a few days. We have other snacks outing ๐Ÿ˜…

Find pics of nong schay and me being goofy.

I will miss you ๐Ÿ˜” 

Leave a Reply

