Pischay

I kept thinking how will I begin to write about my Thai family. I decided I will write a post per member. They are quite special ๐Ÿ’ž

When I was making my booking on Airbnb. I came across Guang’s profile and when I saw it is living with a family I was sold. Without them my experience in Thailand would have lacked meaning.

Because I have not gotten a picture with mama, I shall start with my older brother, Hui, Pischay.

He is so sweet. He invited me to join his trip to Rayong. So I can see a beach.

He even introduced me to one of his friends Meki. We had a meal together. (more like a feast) They were so tired of pealing off that prawn ๐Ÿ˜‚

 

Then I had some time alone til we got back home. Beach was not so bad (minus my fat legs over there haha)20170112_153934

 

Finally, pischay is so sweet, he is quite busy. We do not see each other as often, but when we do I am always bothering him with questions haha (sorry ๐Ÿ˜)

(Not sure of spelling but i try) Khabkhunk(g)a pischay ๐Ÿ’, hopefully to see you and Meki in my part of the world one day.

 

Leave a Reply

