Not so domesticated friends πŸ•πŸˆ

As you probably noticed in my previous posts,  I love animals, I just randomly make sounds to the street animals I see here in Thailand. End up being followed by them or we have a small encounter of hello. Yes some do get angry hehe

I was eating alone at a street vendor kiosk, suddenly this kitty comes and keeps me company. ❀

When I went to the beach with Pischay (older brother) as we eat same thing happened but kitty dined and dashed haha

When I was having beers con tΓ¬o and his friends I befriended a dog, but all it could be interested in is scratching its back with uncle’s chair πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

In Edinburgh, I rarely see any animals like that in the street without an owner. Thus, I adopted the ducks, grease, and swans πŸ˜…

In Nepal, dogs are all around, I befriend the ones that look friendly enough.

In Thailand, some dogs, but plenty of cats 😻😻 

Wish I can have plenty monkeys too 😍

πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

Be nice to animals, always. 

wild animal, Mina

Leave a Reply

