Tourist?๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ™ƒ

I been quite busy being a tourist and slacking on my mission of posting once a day in this blog.

JP, Jari-Pekka, came to Bangkok and I decided to go with him to touristic sights.

snapchat-1258047320

Side note: I know JP from Nepal. We met in the Green house. We did not spend much time in the Green house as he had to go to the village for 2 weeks. His last day in Nepal we bruchned and I did send him off with the taxi nicely haha and we ended up meeting here too.

Find pictures of our adventure in Bangkok.

First on the to-do-list was Grand Palace and Wat Pho.

Because both of us are cheap we did not go inside, it cost 600 bhat, so not worth it.20170117_123948

We moved on to the Wat instead and dropped a 100 bhat to see it.

I was clearly not enjoying the heat


My Buddhist style ๐Ÿ˜

Tell me your secrets

Those things wow

Those plenty Buddha(s) too ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Oh Phrajao, Thai people are hilarious ๐Ÿ˜‚haha zoom in and read the below, it tells how Thai people view others.

Until next blog with our adventure. โ›ต๐ŸšŸ

Leave a Reply

