When in Thailand II

Before going on, remember my shameful mint

Weekend and night markets:ย many markets are around Bangkok. The weekend and night ones are especially cheap and fun to walk around (I like seeing what sort of rubbish people tend to buy ๐Ÿ˜‚) But of course yours truely just looks at food haha

Market was nice, I went with my Nepali acquaintance here in Bangkok. Udgar (newar thinking he is mongol ๐Ÿ˜)

I usually know how to have fun even in boring areas with boring people.

And my pictures looks photoshopped. Also nevermind my pj, all my clothes were in the laundry so I went out in pyjamas.

Me and my Korean acquaintance went to another weekend market. It was so hot.

Traffic in Bangkok:

One thing I keep hearing about traffic is that “it doesn’t move”

So better stick with motorbike taxi and negotiate for yourself a good price.

Temples/Wat:

We already had an entry onย temples. But I keep seeing pretty ones.

But remember this haha my other shameful mistake

Ok time to go out have more fun

Leave a Reply

