Foreigner again ๐Ÿ‘ง

So Thailand it was. My choice was difficult to make. The part that is not easy is being jobless here. There is a clinic called Dr. Cynthia clinic at the border with Burma. I want to go there and work with them. I cannot imagine myself without practicing for a day anymore. It is like food, you hunger for it. I found what I am passionate about and I want to pursue it.(3rd week in Thailand yet to apply with the clinic ๐Ÿ˜ฃ)
Foreigner again ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ป: I finally was not the fake native anymore. People literally drive reverse to take pictures of me ๐Ÿ˜‚ย 

And I was scammed to pay a tourist price ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ too bad for some retailers I am a hard core bargaining and negotiating master. Blame the Iranian genes. ๐Ÿ˜

On the other hand๐Ÿ–, food here will make me gain so much weight but by God it is so delicious and I walk on average 4 hours per day, to circulate my endless consumption of food ๐Ÿ˜‚

I don’t even stop at that, I eat the food of whoever joins my madness

Thinking of food

It is every where

Christmas and winter: walking down the streets of Chinatown, my senses were confused with the scents of chestnut. I was happy. Not because I like the nut/fruit in any way, but it is the smell of winter during my childhood. Chestnut = winter, winter = Christmas.

Chinatown ๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘บ๐Ÿฎ

For Christmas, Laura phoned me to sing for me so I don’t feel so lonely ๐Ÿ˜ much amor your way my crazy Laura โค

For now I am overdosed on sugar, enjoy your day I shall continue later.

Sugar ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ’”โค

Leave a Reply

