Dutch wave of #%Γ·@$ 🌬 & boy gang πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

Laura had gone, Monique was gone same day we left to Chitwan, Stephanie and Kristina were gone. I was left all alone in the house. Anke was there but she was busy doing her own thing. G as per the usual was just getting drunk and having fun πŸ˜…

Drunk picture of G and Lena

The new group was all Dutch besides 2 German boys 2 Finnish people (1 girl/Vera 1 boy/Juho)

So the entire house was all Dutch Dutch Dutch.

Not that I mind much, especially that I had my own room 😍

Also I had Lena and Meena out of the house 😍

And surely was kept busy in the hospital

Or not (busy)

And my babies were still there for one last week

When My babies care for meΒ 

And teach me Nepali self defense sentences haha

And never listen to me when I beg them to speak English haha

Among many other things … random pics of 2 weeks room alone

Β and one day I just felt ill and Dr. MΓΆtte sent me to Dr’s room for rest

Doctor room =

Finally my fat behind

Ah also for their last day we went out drinking me and my babies and Dr. Ajay then my sober babies took me to Thamel to get drunk with Juho, Jay, Moritz, and baby Lena.

The shaky taxi represents my brain status Β πŸ˜‚

Boy GΓ₯ng 😎😎😎

The incoming group had 3 significant people for how my life was to be for the coming weeks in Kathmandu.

In order of meeting them:

Juho 😎 Finnish boy. We met briefly on the stairs when he first arrived. Then at dinner table me, Jay and Juho shared a table with Stephanie, I tried to make a chat, did not work too well, they were so tired from travelling. No worries, on breakfast same we sat on same table, me and Juho, and made a mini conversation. I liked him but he was going to the village. Meant I needed a victim for my forced friendship.

Jay had met the new German arrival, my monkey, Moritz. Hence ditching me and Juho to enjoy himself with German monkey.

Anyway, Juho and I had this connection of just partying haha drinking with the kids and then taking a corner to chill. He was in the village for 2 weeks before I saw him again.

We had lots of fun going out in Kathmandu I miss him greatly

He is the kind of person who is funny without even trying

Pictured below πŸ˜‚ he drank so much the night before he was still drunk in that picture.

Jay/ Johaness, he liked to claim the King title of the Green house but failed as I am an independent Queen πŸ‘Έ πŸ˜‚ but we chatted a bit on breakfast

While Juho was going to the village, Jay was headed to trek for a week then village next. So I had to find a new victim to force my friendship on. Moving on to the last best Moritz my monkey my lonely friend.

But first let me finish talking about Jay. When he realised the village work was nothing he decided to remain in Kathmandu valley. Opposite of Juho who thought the village was paradise.Β 

I got Juho and Jay back for a weekend after 2 weeks of not having them

Also, me and Jay became so close and did so much together, I am so grateful to have had him in my life at that time otherwise I would have been dead bored πŸ˜… also dragging myself around Kathmandu singing ‘lonely I am so lonely”

please find below random pictures of me and Jay time together

when he needs a good bargain he drags me to the market

When I needed to paint my room

 

Most of what we did is eatΒ 

And I introduced him to the concept of cake date, dating the cake. Going to locate the cake and eat it haha whole post coming on that topic. πŸ°πŸŽ‚

Also … grateful as always when I left the Green hell/house he helped me

Ok time for monkey πŸ’ Moritz my best friend by force.

Because Juho and Jay were not around and Moritz and I were left with the Dutch wave, and my pretty Agnes who is quiet and nice.

Louise playing with me and Agnes

I had to find someone to tease and have fun with. Monkey was there. Also no one will be bothered enjoying a forced friendship but him hehe I am so grateful he entertained us both πŸ’πŸ’ monkeys

He was too funny after a certain hour his English button shuts off πŸ˜‚ and he can’t speak anymore

Find random moments of me and monkey having fun

We tried rickshaw together haha

We had great moments together, and most of the time ended up like thisΒ 

I truly miss everyone … it was sad saying goodbye … that’s why I said see you tomorrow hugged and sent them off.

Hold on πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Β Thats a lie hahaha

I sent Moritz out of my taxi after partying hahaha never saw him afterwards. I left Juho with my acquaintances from all hands/another organisation, he ended up spending his last night on the streets (completely by choice) I only sent Jay nicely haha put him in a taxi and said see you later.

Regardless me and my boy gang had fun and made sure to record it by pics haha

Party hard always my boys πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“Β 

Avec mon best wishes and πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
See you soon ….

Mina needs sleep now. Not all pics are posted but I shall post them in the future. Depending on my mood πŸ˜‹

P.S.: Moritz I cannot not post that sleeping picture it is just too good.πŸ˜‚

One thought on “Dutch wave of #%Γ·@$ 🌬 & boy gang πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

Leave a Reply

